funder-graph

FundersME

Grants paid by Bridge Charitable Fund

EIN 01-6019398 · Dresden, ME · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE P20

Bridge Charitable Fund of Dresden, ME (EIN 01-6019398) reported 30 grants paid totaling $45,793 to 15 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$45,793

30 grants

Recipients

15

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20218$7,417
202210$7,896
20234$10,103
20245$10,670
20253$9,707

Top recipients

The 15 recipients receiving the most from Bridge Charitable Fund, by grants paid, out of 15 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Main Street Fuel 01-0544282DRichmond, ME5$19,4752025
WalmartUAugusta, ME3$5,5682025
Central Maine Power CoUAugusta, ME2$3,8892025
Central Maine Power Company 82-2999212DAugusta, ME1$3,6282024
Wal-MartUAugusta, ME2$3,1082022
Maine Real Estate ManagementUBangor, ME3$2,1752024
Central Maine PowerUAugusta, ME1$1,5692023
TargetUAugusta, ME1$1,0952022
Reny'sUGardiner, ME2$1,0892022
Tj MaxxUAugusta, ME2$1,0292022
AmazonUSeattle, WA2$9482022
ShawsUWiscasset, ME1$8812022
GoodwillUTopsham, ME2$4802022
Indian Run MhpUHancock, ME1$4502024
HannafordUAugusta, ME2$4092022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 30 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Bridge Charitable Fund
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Main Street Fuel Richmond, MED$5,724paidFUEL ASSISTANCE202512769349100721
2025Central Maine Power Co Augusta, MEU$2,789paidUTILITIES202512769349100721
2025Walmart Augusta, MEU$1,194paidFOOD WINTER CLOTHING202512769349100721
2024Central Maine Power Company Augusta, MED$3,628paidUtility assistance202412889349100506
2024Main Street Fuel Richmond, MED$3,086paidFuel assistance for Dresden residents202412889349100506
2024Walmart Augusta, MEU$3,081paidWinter clothingFoodBaby Formula202412889349100506
2024Indian Run Mhp Hancock, MEU$450paidRent Assistance202412889349100506
2024Maine Real Estate Management Bangor, MEU$425paidRent assistance202412889349100506
2023Main Street Fuel Richmond, MED$5,801paidFuel assistance202332869349100003
2023Central Maine Power Augusta, MEU$1,569paidUtility assistance202332869349100003
2023Maine Real Estate Management Bangor, MEU$1,440paidRent assistance202332869349100003
2023Walmart Augusta, MEU$1,293paidWinter clothing for children202332869349100003
2022Main Street Fuel Richmond, MED$2,715paidFuel assistance to residents202222869349100007
2022Wal-Mart Augusta, MEU$1,109paidWinter clothing202222869349100007
2022Target Augusta, MEU$1,095paidWinter clothing202222869349100007
2022Shaws Wiscasset, MEU$881paidFood for Dresden residents202222869349100007
2022Reny's Gardiner, MEU$767paidWinter clothing202222869349100007
2022Tj Maxx Augusta, MEU$315paidWinter clothing202222869349100007
2022Maine Real Estate Management Bangor, MEU$310paidRent assistance202222869349100007
2022Amazon Seattle, WAU$300paidGifts for Dresden children202222869349100007
2022Goodwill Topsham, MEU$278paidWinter clothing202222869349100007
2022Hannaford Augusta, MEU$126paidFood for Dresden residents202222869349100007
2021Main Street Fuel Richmond, MED$2,149paidFuel assistance to residents202112929349100201
2021Wal-Mart Augusta, MEU$1,999paidWinter clothing for residents202112929349100201
2021Central Maine Power Co Augusta, MEU$1,100paidUtility Assistance to residents202112929349100201
2021Tj Maxx Augusta, MEU$714paidWinter clothing for residents202112929349100201
2021Amazon Seattle, WAU$648paidHoliday gifts for children202112929349100201
2021Reny's Gardiner, MEU$322paidWinter clothing202112929349100201
2021Hannaford Augusta, MEU$283paidFood202112929349100201
2021Goodwill Topsham, MEU$202paidWinter clothing for residents202112929349100201

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202512769349100721
990PF20242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202412889349100506
990PF20232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202332869349100003
990PF20222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202222869349100007
990PF20212021-06-30not stated2020v4.0202112929349100201

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/016019398.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.