Grants paid by The Myron F Fuller Charitable Foundation Inc
EIN 04-3381819 · Brockton, MA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20J
The Myron F Fuller Charitable Foundation Inc of Brockton, MA (EIN 04-3381819) reported 23 grants paid totaling $21,750 to 19 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$21,750
23 grants
Recipients
19
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 8 | $8,450 | — |
| 2021 | 4 | $1,450 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $650 | — |
| 2024 | 1 | $300 | — |
| 2025 | 8 | $10,900 | — |
Top recipients
The 19 recipients receiving the most from The Myron F Fuller Charitable Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 19 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fuller Arts and Sciences Inc 20-3985261 | B | Brockton, MA | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 |
| Signature Healthcare Foundation | U | Brockton, MA | 1 | $5,000 | 2018 |
| American Red Cross | U | Boone, IA | 1 | $2,500 | 2025 |
| Stonehill College | U | Easton, MA | 1 | $1,500 | 2018 |
| Shriners Children's Hospital | U | Boston, MA | 1 | $1,000 | 2025 |
| Veterans of Foreign Wars 43-1758998 | C | Kansas City, MO | 2 | $850 | 2021 |
| The Charity Guild 04-2622200 | B | Brockton, MA | 1 | $700 | 2025 |
| Old Colony YMCA | U | Brockton, MA | 2 | $700 | 2024 |
| Paul Revere Lodge 04-1032822 | C | Brockton, MA | 2 | $650 | 2025 |
| Brockton Raiders | U | Brockton, MA | 1 | $500 | 2018 |
| Caring for Kids | U | Brockton, MA | 1 | $500 | 2018 |
| Scottish Rite Nmj | U | Lexington, MA | 1 | $500 | 2025 |
| The Hundres Club of Mass Inc | U | Braintree, MA | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
| Wounded Worrior Project | U | Topeka, KS | 1 | $400 | 2025 |
| Dana-Farber Cancer Institute 04-2263040 | B | Boston, MA | 1 | $400 | 2025 |
| American Cancer Society | U | West Bridgewater, MA | 2 | $350 | 2021 |
| Oahs - Day of Kindness | U | Denver, CO | 1 | $300 | 2018 |
| Shriners Hospitals for Children | U | Boston, MA | 1 | $250 | 2021 |
| Mark Creedon Scholarship Fund | U | Brockton, MA | 1 | $150 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 23 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fuller Arts and Sciences Inc Brockton, MA | B | $5,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | American Red Cross Boone, IA | U | $2,500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | Shriners Children's Hospital Boston, MA | U | $1,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | The Charity Guild Brockton, MA | B | $700 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | Scottish Rite Nmj Lexington, MA | U | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | Paul Revere Lodge Brockton, MA | C | $400 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | Wounded Worrior Project Topeka, KS | U | $400 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2025 | Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Boston, MA | B | $400 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202532819349100018 |
| 2024 | Old Colony YMCA Brockton, MA | U | $300 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202423169349101132 |
| 2023 | The Hundres Club of Mass Inc Braintree, MA | U | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202342789349100804 |
| 2023 | Mark Creedon Scholarship Fund Brockton, MA | U | $150 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202342789349100804 |
| 2021 | Veterans of Foreign Wars Kansas City, MO | C | $750 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202211319349105251 |
| 2021 | Paul Revere Lodge Brockton, MA | C | $250 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202211319349105251 |
| 2021 | Shriners Hospitals for Children Boston, MA | U | $250 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202211319349105251 |
| 2021 | American Cancer Society West Bridgewater, MA | U | $200 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202211319349105251 |
| 2018 | Signature Healthcare Foundation Brockton, MA | U | $5,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Stonehill College Easton, MA | U | $1,500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Caring for Kids Brockton, MA | U | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Brockton Raiders Brockton, MA | U | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Old Colony YMCA Brockton, MA | U | $400 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Oahs - Day of Kindness Denver, CO | U | $300 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | American Cancer Society West Bridgewater, MA | U | $150 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
| 2018 | Veterans of Foreign Wars Kansas City, MO | C | $100 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 201920289349100307 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-06-30 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202532819349100018 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-06-30 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423169349101132 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-06-30 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202342789349100804 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-06-30 | not stated | 2020v4.2 | 202211319349105251 |
| 990PF | 2018 | 2018-06-30 | not stated | 2017v2.3 | 201920289349100307 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/043381819.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.