Grants paid by The Davis Family Foundation
EIN 04-3575992 · Nokomis, FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T90
The Davis Family Foundation of Nokomis, FL (EIN 04-3575992) reported 24 grants paid totaling $31,256 to 17 recipients in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$31,256
24 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2022–2024
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 2 | $6,000 | — |
| 2023 | 6 | $7,500 | — |
| 2024 | 16 | $17,756 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from The Davis Family Foundation, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acpmp Research Foundation | U | Springfield, PA | 3 | $12,000 | 2024 |
| Nurse Family Partnership 20-0234163 | C | Denver, CO | 1 | $4,000 | 2022 |
| Prevent Child Absue North Carolina | U | Morrisville, NC | 1 | $3,172 | 2024 |
| Grace United Methodist Church | U | E Venice, FL | 2 | $2,544 | 2024 |
| Family Promise of the Triangle | U | Raleigh, NC | 1 | $2,060 | 2024 |
| Manton Center for Orphan Disease Re | U | Boston, MA | 1 | $1,000 | 2023 |
| Children's Hospital 04-2986097 | C | Boston, MA | 1 | $1,000 | 2024 |
| Hunger & Health Coalition 56-1322973 | B | Boone, NC | 1 | $825 | 2024 |
| Alzheimer's Association 13-3039601 | C | Chicago, IL | 2 | $750 | 2024 |
| Nokomis Fire Department | U | Nokomis, FL | 2 | $650 | 2024 |
| Water Mission | U | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $517 | 2024 |
| Chilldren's Corner Preschool | U | Los Altos, CA | 1 | $511 | 2024 |
| Valle Crucis Park 56-1503371 | C | Banner Elk, NC | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Watauga County Rescue Sqaud | U | Boone, NC | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Marie Selby Botanical Gardens 59-1848965 | B | Sarasota, FL | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Blowing Rock School 56-1788344 | D | Blowing Rock, NC | 3 | $457 | 2024 |
| Babies Need Bottoms Inc 82-3574436 | B | Asheville, NC | 1 | $270 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 24 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Acpmp Research Foundation Springfield, PA | U | $5,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Prevent Child Absue North Carolina Morrisville, NC | U | $3,172 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Family Promise of the Triangle Raleigh, NC | U | $2,060 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Grace United Methodist Church St Augustine, FL | U | $2,044 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Children's Hospital Boston, MA | C | $1,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Hunger & Health Coalition Boone, NC | B | $825 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Water Mission Charlotte, NC | U | $517 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Chilldren's Corner Preschool Los Altos, CA | U | $511 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Valle Crucis Park Banner Elk, NC | C | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Marie Selby Botanical Gardens Sarasota, FL | B | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Watauga County Rescue Sqaud Boone, NC | U | $500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Babies Need Bottoms Inc Asheville, NC | B | $270 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Blowing Rock School PTO Blowing Rock, NC | D | $257 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Alzheimer's Association Chicago, IL | C | $250 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Nokomis Fire Department Nokomis, FL | U | $250 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202523219349105397 |
| 2024 | Blowing Rock School PTO Blowing Rock, NC | D | $100 | paid | PTO | 202523219349105397 |
| 2023 | Acpmp Research Foundation Springfield, PA | U | $5,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202403119349100330 |
| 2023 | Manton Center for Orphan Disease Re Boston, MA | U | $1,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202403119349100330 |
| 2023 | Grace United Methodist Church E Venice, FL | U | $500 | paid | Unrestricted | 202403119349100330 |
| 2023 | Alzheimer's Association Chicago, IL | C | $500 | paid | In memory of Mrs. Gantt | 202403119349100330 |
| 2023 | Nokomis Fire Department Nokomis, FL | U | $400 | paid | Unrestricted | 202403119349100330 |
| 2023 | Blowing Rock School Blowing Rock, NC | D | $100 | paid | Unrestricted | 202403119349100330 |
| 2022 | Nurse Family Partnership Denver, CO | C | $4,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202313329349100301 |
| 2022 | Acpmp Research Foundation Springfield, PA | U | $2,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202313329349100301 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.0 | 202523219349105397 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202403119349100330 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202313329349100301 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/043575992.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.