funder-graph

FundersMDAssociation for Indias Development Inc › 2022

Grants paid by Association for Indias Development Inc, tax year 2022

EIN 04-3652609 · College Park, MD · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE Q30

In tax year 2022, Association for Indias Development Inc (EIN 04-3652609) reported 14 grants paid totaling $72,868. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

201820192021202220232024

Every grant, 2022

Grants reported by Association for Indias Development Inc for tax year 2022
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Center for Immigrant Protection San Francisco, CAA$29,434paidCommunity empowerment of LGBQT202431149349300133
2022Center for Immig San Francis, CAA$29,434paidCommunity202331359349300508
2022Sisters Living Works Bethesda, MDA$7,000paidSuicide Prevention202431149349300133
2022Sisterslivingwor Bethesda, MDA$7,000paidSuicide Pr202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202331359349300508

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. All years for this funder.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.