funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Corbett Anna S and a Wilson Memorial TR Co

EIN 04-6670026 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Corbett Anna S and a Wilson Memorial TR Co of Dallas, TX (EIN 04-6670026) reported 6 grants paid totaling $103,255 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$103,255

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$17,267
20211$17,238
20221$19,788
20231$12,861
20241$17,494
20251$18,607

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Corbett Anna S and a Wilson Memorial TR Co, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Carter Memorial United Methodist ChUNeedham Heights, MA5$84,6482024
Carter Memorial United Methodist ChurchUNeedham Heights, MA1$18,6072025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Corbett Anna S and a Wilson Memorial TR Co
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Carter Memorial United Methodist Church Needham Heights, MAU$18,607paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202621119349100537
2024Carter Memorial United Methodist Ch Needham Heights, MAU$17,494paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202510799349101701
2023Carter Memorial United Methodist Ch Needham Heights, MAU$12,861paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202431079349101483
2022Carter Memorial United Methodist Ch Needham Heights, MAU$19,788paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202331169349100728
2021Carter Memorial United Methodist Ch Needham Heights, MAU$17,238paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202211189349101601
2020Carter Memorial United Methodist Ch Needham Heights, MAU$17,267paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202131029349101453

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202621119349100537
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202510799349101701
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431079349101483
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331169349100728
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202211189349101601
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202131029349101453

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/046670026.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.