funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by UW Eleanor Bartlett Edwards

EIN 05-6003995 · TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

UW Eleanor Bartlett Edwards of TX (EIN 05-6003995) reported 6 grants paid totaling $50,804 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$50,804

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$8,627
20211$8,543
20221$9,738
20231$6,438
20241$7,129
20251$10,329

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from UW Eleanor Bartlett Edwards, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O TreasurerULincoln, RI6$50,8042025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by UW Eleanor Bartlett Edwards
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$10,329paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202641209349100944
2024Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$7,129paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202531119349100088
2023Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$6,438paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202401139349100610
2022Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$9,738paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202301219349100745
2021Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$8,543paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202211169349101026
2020Christ Church in Lonsdale C/O Treasurer Lincoln, RIU$8,627paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202111169349100626

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641209349100944
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531119349100088
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401139349100610
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202301219349100745
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202211169349101026
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202111169349100626

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/056003995.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.