funder-graph

FundersCT

Grants paid by Jonathan Edwards Trust

EIN 06-6084676 · New Haven, CT · Form 990, Schedule I

Jonathan Edwards Trust of New Haven, CT (EIN 06-6084676) reported 6 grants paid totaling $402,842 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$402,842

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$65,000
20191$45,000
20221$111,492
20231$80,850
20241$50,500
20251$50,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Jonathan Edwards Trust, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Yale U Je College 06-0646973ANew Haven, CT6$402,8422025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Jonathan Edwards Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$50,000paidSupport of educational programs202611529349301141
2024Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$50,500paidSupport of educational programs202541609349301274
2023Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$80,850paidSupport of educational programs202421519349301517
2022Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$111,492paidSupport of educational programs202321819349301202
2019Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$45,000paidSupport of educational programs202021609349300797
2018Yale U Je College New Haven, CTA$65,000paidSupport of educational programs201931509349300813

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202611529349301141
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202541609349301274
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202421519349301517
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202321819349301202
99020192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202021609349300797
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201931509349300813

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/066084676.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.