Grants paid by The Schenker Family Foundation C/O Curtis Schenker
EIN 13-3992998 · New York, NY · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T90Z
The Schenker Family Foundation C/O Curtis Schenker of New York, NY (EIN 13-3992998) reported 24 grants paid totaling $1,607,005 to 17 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,607,005
24 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | $391,005 | — |
| 2022 | 1 | $496,000 | — |
| 2023 | 11 | $438,500 | — |
| 2024 | 11 | $281,500 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from The Schenker Family Foundation C/O Curtis Schenker, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See Attached Statement | U | New York, NY | 2 | $887,005 | 2022 |
| 92y | U | New York, NY | 2 | $201,500 | 2024 |
| Michael J Fox Foundation | U | Hagerstown, MD | 1 | $150,000 | 2023 |
| Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 34-1520995 | C | Cleveland, OH | 2 | $135,000 | 2024 |
| Uja | U | New York, NY | 1 | $100,000 | 2023 |
| Ichan School Or Medicine | U | New York, NY | 2 | $35,000 | 2024 |
| Mentor | U | Boston, MA | 2 | $25,500 | 2024 |
| Ajc 85-3454980 | C | Philadelphia, PA | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Sucess Academy | U | New York, NY | 1 | $15,000 | 2024 |
| Oxalosis and Hyperoxaluria Foundation 91-1457505 | B | New Palz, NY | 2 | $12,500 | 2024 |
| Leary Firefighter 13-4125074 | C | New York, NY | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| My Face | U | New York, NY | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| Chrons and Colitis | U | New York, NY | 1 | $2,500 | 2023 |
| Dysautonomia Fund | U | Willow Grove, PA | 1 | $2,500 | 2023 |
| American Isreal Fund | U | Bryn Mawr, PA | 1 | $2,500 | 2024 |
| Hope for Depression | U | New York, NY | 1 | $2,000 | 2024 |
| Joyful Heart Foundation 72-1519537 | C | New York, NY | 1 | $1,000 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 24 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Cleveland, OH | C | $110,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | 92y New York, NY | U | $101,500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Ichan School Or Medicine New York, NY | U | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Sucess Academy New York, NY | U | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Leary Firefighter New York, NY | C | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Oxalosis and Hyperoxaluria Foundation New Palz, NY | B | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Ajc Philadelphia, PA | C | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | My Face New York, NY | U | $5,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | American Isreal Fund Bryn Mawr, PA | U | $2,500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Hope for Depression New York, NY | U | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2024 | Mentor Boston, MA | U | $500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202503189349100835 |
| 2023 | Michael J Fox Foundation Hagerstown, MD | U | $150,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | 92y New York, NY | U | $100,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Uja New York, NY | U | $100,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Cleveland, OH | C | $25,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Mentor Boston, MA | U | $25,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Ichan School Or Medicine New York, NY | U | $20,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Ajc Philadelphia, PA | C | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Oxalosis and Hyperoxaluria Foundation New Palz, NY | B | $2,500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Chrons and Colitis New York, NY | U | $2,500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Dysautonomia Fund Willow Grove, PA | U | $2,500 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2023 | Joyful Heart Foundation New York, NY | C | $1,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202433189349100828 |
| 2022 | See Attached Statement New York, NY | U | $496,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202303189349102130 |
| 2020 | See Attached Statement New York, NY | U | $391,005 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202113159349100821 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202503189349100835 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202433189349100828 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202303189349102130 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202113159349100821 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/133992998.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.