funder-graph

FundersDE

Grants paid by Ttee Univ of Colorado UW M Schelke

EIN 13-6340283 · Wilmington, DE · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Ttee Univ of Colorado UW M Schelke of Wilmington, DE (EIN 13-6340283) reported 6 grants paid totaling $103,165 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$103,165

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$15,298
20211$20,360
20221$16,696
20231$16,159
20241$15,843
20251$18,809

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Ttee Univ of Colorado UW M Schelke, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
University of Colorado 84-6049811CDenver, CO5$84,3562024
University of Colorado Attn TreasurerUDenver, CO1$18,8092025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Ttee Univ of Colorado UW M Schelke
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025University of Colorado Attn Treasurer Denver, COU$18,809paidGENERAL OPERATING202621349349102572
2024University of Colorado Denver, COC$15,843paidGENERAL OPERATING202541269349101239
2023University of Colorado Denver, COC$16,159paidGENERAL OPERATING202411279349101931
2022University of Colorado Denver, COC$16,696paidGENERAL OPERATING202341319349101679
2021University of Colorado Denver, COC$20,360paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202231319349103933
2020University of Colorado Denver, COC$15,298paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202101349349100500

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202621349349102572
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202541269349101239
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411279349101931
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341319349101679
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202231319349103933
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202101349349100500

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/136340283.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.