funder-graph

FundersOR

Grants paid by Aoh Foundation

EIN 13-7044726 · Portland, OR · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Aoh Foundation of Portland, OR (EIN 13-7044726) reported 19 grants paid totaling $119,000 to 5 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$119,000

19 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20184$14,000
20194$20,000
20202$16,000
20223$21,000
20233$23,000
20243$25,000

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Aoh Foundation, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Aurora Colony Hist Society 93-6032140DAurora, OR6$54,0002024
Lewis Clark College 93-0386858DPortland, OR6$37,0002024
Navajo Art FoundationUGallup, NM3$19,0002024
Exploring the Metropolis Inc 13-4069251DNew York, NY2$6,0002019
Lelooska Foundation 91-1037468BAriel, WA2$3,0002019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 19 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Aoh Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$10,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202523219349105362
2024Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$8,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS202523219349105362
2024Navajo Art Foundation Gallup, NMU$7,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202523219349105362
2023Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$10,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202403049349100015
2023Navajo Art Foundation Gallup, NMU$7,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202403049349100015
2023Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$6,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS202403049349100015
2022Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$10,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202333189349102658
2022Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$6,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS202333189349102658
2022Navajo Art Foundation Gallup, NMU$5,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202333189349102658
2020Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$10,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202111269349102896
2020Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$6,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS202111269349102896
2019Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$10,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202021539349100322
2019Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$6,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS202021539349100322
2019Exploring the Metropolis Inc New York, NYD$3,000paidMUSIC PLACES PROGRAM202021539349100322
2019Lelooska Foundation Ariel, WAB$1,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS202021539349100322
2018Lewis Clark College Portland, ORD$5,000paidEDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS201941499349100424
2018Aurora Colony Hist Society Aurora, ORD$4,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS201941499349100424
2018Exploring the Metropolis Inc New York, NYD$3,000paidMUSIC PLACES PROGRAM201941499349100424
2018Lelooska Foundation Ariel, WAB$2,000paidASSIST IN COMMUNITY PROGRAMS201941499349100424

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202523219349105362
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202403049349100015
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202333189349102658
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202111269349102896
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202021539349100322
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201941499349100424

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/137044726.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.