funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Brian J Pfannebecker TR Co

EIN 16-6222026 · TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Brian J Pfannebecker TR Co of TX (EIN 16-6222026) reported 4 grants paid totaling $9,420 to 4 recipients in tax years 2018–2021, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$9,420

4 grants

Recipients

4

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2021

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$500
20201$300
20212$8,620

Top recipients

The 4 recipients receiving the most from Brian J Pfannebecker TR Co, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Dolgeville Central SchoolUDolgeville, NY1$7,7372021
Clarkson UniversityUPotsdam, NY1$8832021
Suny Potsdam 58-2040013BPotsdam, NY1$5002018
Herkimer College 16-6076227DHerkimer, NY1$3002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Brian J Pfannebecker TR Co
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Dolgeville Central School Dolgeville, NYU$7,737paidSCHOLARSHIP202221819349101312
2021Clarkson University Potsdam, NYU$883paidSCHOLARSHIP202221819349101312
2020Herkimer College Herkimer, NYD$300paidSCHOLARSHIP202110859349101016
2018Suny Potsdam Potsdam, NYB$500paidSCHOLARSHIP201941149349100119

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202221819349101312
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202110859349101016
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201941149349100119

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/166222026.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.