Grants paid by The Jerusalem Fund Inc
EIN 20-0092051 · Clifton, NJ · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X30
The Jerusalem Fund Inc of Clifton, NJ (EIN 20-0092051) reported 12 grants paid totaling $1,089,500 to 6 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,089,500
12 grants
Recipients
6
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 3 | $525,000 | — |
| 2022 | 3 | $232,000 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $232,500 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $0 | — |
| 2025 | 1 | $100,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 6 recipients receiving the most from The Jerusalem Fund Inc, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aish Global Inc 13-3548993 | A | Clifton, NJ | 1 | $390,000 | 2020 |
| Vaad Leorer Yeshainim 23-7297745 | A | Passaic, NJ | 4 | $300,000 | 2025 |
| Beth Abba Trust 13-7061684 | A | Brooklyn, NY | 3 | $200,000 | 2024 |
| Yeshiva Keren Orah 23-7098648 | A | Lakewood, NJ | 1 | $90,000 | 2020 |
| Kollel International Inc 22-3511752 | A | Lakewood, NJ | 2 | $64,500 | 2023 |
| Aish Center Inc 26-3698290 | A | New York, NY | 1 | $45,000 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 12 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vaad Leorer Yeshainim Passaic, NJ | A | $100,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202611319349301706 |
| 2024 | Beth Abba Trust Brooklyn, NY | A | $0 + $170,000 non-cash | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202543079349300139 |
| 2024 | Vaad Leorer Yeshainim Passaic, NJ | A | $0 + $100,000 non-cash | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202543079349300139 |
| 2023 | Beth Abba Trust Brooklyn, NY | A | $100,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202421299349301137 |
| 2023 | Vaad Leorer Yeshainim Passaic, NJ | A | $100,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202421299349301137 |
| 2023 | Kollel International Inc Lakewood, NJ | A | $32,500 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202421299349301137 |
| 2022 | Vaad Leorer Yeshainim Passaic, NJ | A | $100,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202343109349300414 |
| 2022 | Beth Abba Trust Brooklyn, NY | A | $100,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202343109349300414 |
| 2022 | Kollel International Inc Lakewood, NJ | A | $32,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202343109349300414 |
| 2020 | Aish Global Inc Clifton, NJ | A | $390,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202112389349301406 |
| 2020 | Yeshiva Keren Orah Lakewood, NJ | A | $90,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202112389349301406 |
| 2020 | Aish Center Inc New York, NY | A | $45,000 | paid | PROGRAM ACTIVITIES | 202112389349301406 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202611319349301706 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202543079349300139 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202421299349301137 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202343109349300414 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202112389349301406 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/200092051.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.