Grants paid by The Dominguez Dream in Memory of H Frank Dominguez
EIN 20-0774784 · Sacramento, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T30
The Dominguez Dream in Memory of H Frank Dominguez of Sacramento, CA (EIN 20-0774784) reported 34 grants paid totaling $341,744 to 17 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$341,744
34 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 9 | $133,964 | — |
| 2022 | 6 | $78,926 | — |
| 2023 | 9 | $0 | — |
| 2024 | 10 | $128,854 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from The Dominguez Dream in Memory of H Frank Dominguez, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20th Street Elementary 95-6001908 | A | Los Angeles, CA | 2 | $40,084 | 2024 |
| Sbcusddominguez Elementary School 95-2285577 | A | San Bernardino, CA | 2 | $38,066 | 2024 |
| Las Palmas (twin Rivers Unified School District) | U | Sacramento, CA | 1 | $35,376 | 2024 |
| Madison School District | U | Phoenix, AZ | 1 | $30,000 | 2020 |
| St Philomene School 45-3952203 | A | Sacramento, CA | 4 | $29,484 | 2024 |
| Our Lady of the Rosary of Talpa School 95-2083038 | A | Los Angeles, CA | 4 | $23,679 | 2024 |
| Las Palmas 26-1773196 | A | Sacramento, CA | 3 | $23,620 | 2023 |
| St Odilia School 47-0879364 | A | Los Angeles, CA | 2 | $22,347 | 2024 |
| Bret Harte Elementary School 94-6002491 | A | Sacramento, CA | 4 | $19,369 | 2024 |
| Del Paso Heights Elementary School (twin Rivers Unified School District) | U | Sacramento, CA | 1 | $19,269 | 2024 |
| Mother of Sorrows School 95-2642600 | A | Los Angeles, CA | 1 | $18,550 | 2020 |
| Laurel Elementary School 95-2681075 | A | Oceanside, CA | 3 | $17,811 | 2023 |
| Laurel Elementary (oceanside Unified School District) | U | Oceanside, CA | 1 | $11,990 | 2024 |
| Juan Felipe Herrera Elementary 94-2478279 | A | Fresno, CA | 2 | $6,623 | 2024 |
| Sacramento Network Solutions Inc 81-3839325 | A | Sacramento, CA | 1 | $5,476 | 2020 |
| Holy Rosary Academy 95-3293896 | A | San Bernardino, CA | 1 | $0 | 2023 |
| Madison Camelview Elementary 86-6000497 | A | Phoenix, AZ | 1 | $0 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 34 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Las Palmas (twin Rivers Unified School District) Sacramento, CA | U | $35,376 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | Del Paso Heights Elementary School (twin Rivers Unified School District) Sacramento, CA | U | $19,269 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | H Frank Dominguez Elementary School San Bernardino, CA | A | $12,677 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | Laurel Elementary (oceanside Unified School District) Oceanside, CA | U | $11,990 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | 20th Street Elementary Los Angeles, CA | A | $11,084 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | Our Lady of the Rosary of Talpa School Los Angeles, CA | A | $8,597 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | St Odilia School Los Angeles, CA | A | $8,144 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | St Philomene School Sacramento, CA | A | $7,625 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | Bret Harte Elementary School Sacramento, CA | A | $7,469 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2024 | Juan Felipe Herrera Elementary Fresno, CA | A | $6,623 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202513149349305126 |
| 2023 | Las Palmas Sacramento, CA | A | $0 + $31,577 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Laurel Elementary School Oceanside, CA | A | $0 + $9,769 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Our Lady of the Rosary of Talpa School Los Angeles, CA | A | $0 + $9,540 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Bret Harte Elementary School Sacramento, CA | A | $0 + $29,908 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | St Philomene School Sacramento, CA | A | $0 + $14,752 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Madison Camelview Elementary Phoenix, AZ | A | $0 + $20,033 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Del Paso Heights Elementary School Sacramento, CA | A | $0 + $15,242 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Juan Felipe Herrera Elementary Fresno, CA | A | $0 + $10,084 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2023 | Holy Rosary Academy San Bernardino, CA | A | $0 + $13,143 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202443189349311954 |
| 2022 | 20th Street Elementary Los Angeles, CA | A | $29,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2022 | Las Palmas Sacramento, CA | A | $15,358 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2022 | St Odilia Los Angeles, CA | A | $14,203 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2022 | St Philomene School Sacramento, CA | A | $9,859 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2022 | Our Lady of the Rosary of Talpa School Los Angeles, CA | A | $5,454 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2022 | Laurel Elementary School Oceanside, CA | A | $5,052 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202333139349304178 |
| 2020 | Madison School District Phoenix, AZ | U | $30,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Sbcusddominguez Elementary School San Bernardino, CA | A | $25,389 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Mother of Sorrows School Los Angeles, CA | A | $18,550 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Laurel Elementary School Oceanside, CA | A | $12,759 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | St Philomene School Sacramento, CA | A | $12,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Bret Harte Elementary School Sacramento, CA | A | $11,900 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Cdw Governmentour Lady of Talpa Chicago, IL | A | $9,628 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Noralto Elementary School Sacramento, CA | A | $8,262 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
| 2020 | Sacramento Network Solutions Inc Sacramento, CA | A | $5,476 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATION AND HEALTH PROGRAMS. | 202133159349309103 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202513149349305126 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202443189349311954 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202333139349304178 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202133159349309103 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/200774784.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.