funder-graph

FundersNJ

Grants paid by Talia & Jeffrey Mandelbaum Foundation Inc

EIN 20-1750187 · NJ · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Talia & Jeffrey Mandelbaum Foundation Inc of NJ (EIN 20-1750187) reported 4 grants paid totaling $54,149 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$54,149

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2023

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$9,467
20211$11,652
20221$20,608
20231$12,422

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Talia & Jeffrey Mandelbaum Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
See Attached ScheduleULivingston, NJ4$54,1492023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Talia & Jeffrey Mandelbaum Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023See Attached Schedule Livingston, NJU$12,422paidDONATIONS ARE MADE FOR MEDICAL, EDUCATIONAL, RELIGIOUS AND HUMANITARIAN PURPOSES TO VARIOUS ORGANIZED CHARITIES.202411369349101871
2022See Attached Schedule Livingston, NJU$20,608paidDONATIONS ARE MADE FOR MEDICAL, EDUCATIONAL, RELIGIOUS AND HUMANITARIAN PURPOSES TO VARIOUS ORGANIZED CHARITIES.202311779349100756
2021See Attached Schedule Livingston, NJU$11,652paidDONATIONS ARE MADE FOR MEDICAL, EDUCATIONAL, RELIGIOUS AND HUMANITARIAN PURPOSES TO VARIOUS ORGANIZED CHARITIES.202241539349100004
2020See Attached Schedule Livingston, NJU$9,467paidDONATIONS ARE MADE FOR MEDICAL, EDUCATIONAL, RELIGIOUS AND HUMANITARIAN PURPOSES TO VARIOUS ORGANIZED CHARITIES.202102029349100515

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411369349101871
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202311779349100756
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202241539349100004
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202102029349100515

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/201750187.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.