Grants paid by The Richmond Foundation Inc
EIN 20-3741733 · Smyrna, GA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
The Richmond Foundation Inc of Smyrna, GA (EIN 20-3741733) reported 4 grants paid totaling $1,858 to 4 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,858
4 grants
Recipients
4
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | $600 | — |
| 2024 | 1 | $250 | — |
| 2025 | 2 | $1,008 | — |
Top recipients
The 4 recipients receiving the most from The Richmond Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autism Spectrum Disorder Foundation 20-8820570 | B | Schereville, IN | 1 | $750 | 2025 |
| Quilts of Valor Foundation 20-2474691 | B | Winterset, IA | 1 | $600 | 2018 |
| Gracepoint School 45-4397361 | C | Marietta, GA | 1 | $258 | 2025 |
| Smyrna Public Safety Foundation 26-4770872 | B | Smyrna, GA | 1 | $250 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Autism Spectrum Disorder Foundation Schereville, IN | B | $750 | paid | SUPPORT FOR AUTISTIC CHILDREN | 202641809349100214 |
| 2025 | Gracepoint School Marietta, GA | C | $258 | paid | SUPPORT FOR DISABLED STUDENTS WITH FINANCIAL NEED | 202641809349100214 |
| 2024 | Smyrna Public Safety Foundation Smyrna, GA | B | $250 | paid | ADVANCEMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY | 202501429349100415 |
| 2018 | Quilts of Valor Foundation Winterset, IA | B | $600 | paid | Recognition and Comfort for Veterans | 201902539349100225 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.2 | 202641809349100214 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202501429349100415 |
| 990PF | 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not stated | 2018v3.1 | 201902539349100225 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/203741733.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.