funder-graph

FundersWA

Grants paid by Mcleod Family and Educational Trust B

EIN 20-3895259 · WA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Mcleod Family and Educational Trust B of WA (EIN 20-3895259) reported 5 grants paid totaling $932,100 to 4 recipients in tax years 2019–2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$932,100

5 grants

Recipients

4

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2023

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20192$120,000
20202$790,000
20231$22,100

Top recipients

The 4 recipients receiving the most from Mcleod Family and Educational Trust B, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
University of Washington 22-2764358BSeattle, WA2$845,0002020
Washington State UniversityUPullman, WA1$60,0002019
Wsu FoundationUPullman, WA1$22,1002023
Central Washington UniversityUEllensburg, WA1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Mcleod Family and Educational Trust B
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Wsu Foundation Pullman, WAU$22,100paidEDUCATION202331779349100123
2020University of Washington Seattle, WAB$785,000paidSCHOLARSHIP202111269349101841
2020Central Washington University Ellensburg, WAU$5,000paidSCHOLARSHIP202111269349101841
2019University of Washington Seattle, WAB$60,000paidSCHOLARSHIP202001479349101180
2019Washington State University Pullman, WAU$60,000paidSCHOLARSHIP202001479349101180

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-05-31not stated2022v5.0202331779349100123
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202111269349101841
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202001479349101180

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/203895259.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.