Grants paid by Ledee Foundation
EIN 20-3966420 · Bentonville, AR · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE B12
Ledee Foundation of Bentonville, AR (EIN 20-3966420) reported 26 grants paid totaling $267,800 to 17 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$267,800
26 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2021–2025
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 9 | $40,350 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $36,000 | — |
| 2024 | 8 | $105,500 | — |
| 2025 | 6 | $85,950 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from Ledee Foundation, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Razorback Foundation Inc 71-0540644 | B | Fayetteville, AR | 4 | $100,000 | 2025 |
| Reformation Baptist Church | U | Centerton, AR | 2 | $65,450 | 2025 |
| Metro Church | U | Centerton, AR | 2 | $30,000 | 2023 |
| The Navigators 84-6007896 | B | Colorado Springs, CO | 2 | $17,000 | 2025 |
| Oaks International 93-3624439 | B | Wheaton, IL | 2 | $16,000 | 2025 |
| Eagle Family Ministries 71-0792321 | B | Bentonville, AR | 3 | $12,000 | 2025 |
| Resolved Ministries Foundation 88-2769310 | C | Moore, OK | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Rogers Cemetary 73-1205003 | D | Welch, OK | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 |
| Back to Bethel Ministries | U | Fort Smith, AR | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| Piney Point Baptist Church 23-7380579 | D | Rogers, AR | 1 | $2,000 | 2024 |
| Walton Arts Center | U | Fayetteville, AR | 1 | $1,500 | 2021 |
| Salvation Army | U | Fayetteville, AR | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Mercy Health Foundation | U | Rogers, AR | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Single Parent Scholarship Fund | U | Fayetteville, AR | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Aetn Foundation | U | Conway, AR | 1 | $500 | 2021 |
| Kuaf Ua Foundation | U | Fayetteville, AR | 1 | $250 | 2021 |
| Catholic Charities | U | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $100 | 2021 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 26 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Razorback Foundation Inc Fayetteville, AR | B | $40,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2025 | Reformation Baptist Church Centerton, AR | U | $25,450 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2025 | Eagle Family Ministries Bentonville, AR | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2025 | Rogers Cemetary Welch, OK | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2025 | Oaks International Wheaton, IL | B | $3,500 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2025 | The Navigators Colorado Springs, CO | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202502769349100820 |
| 2024 | Reformation Baptist Church Centerton, AR | U | $40,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Razorback Foundation Inc Fayetteville, AR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | The Navigators Colorado Springs, CO | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Oaks International Wheaton, IL | B | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Resolved Ministries Foundation Moore, OK | C | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Back to Bethel Ministries Fort Smith, AR | U | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Piney Point Baptist Church Rogers, AR | D | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2024 | Eagle Family Ministries Bentonville, AR | B | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202423179349101517 |
| 2023 | Razorback Foundation Fayetteville, AR | B | $20,000 | paid | general fund | 202343529349100014 |
| 2023 | Metro Church Centerton, AR | U | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202343529349100014 |
| 2023 | Eagle Family Ministries Bentonville, AR | C | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202343529349100014 |
| 2021 | Razorback Foundation Fayetteville, AR | B | $20,000 | paid | general fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Metro Church Centerton, AR | U | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Walton Arts Center Fayetteville, AR | U | $1,500 | paid | general fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Salvation Army Fayetteville, AR | U | $1,000 | paid | general fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Mercy Health Foundation Rogers, AR | U | $1,000 | paid | general fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Single Parent Scholarship Fund Fayetteville, AR | U | $1,000 | paid | general fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Aetn Foundation Conway, AR | U | $500 | paid | General fund | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Kuaf Ua Foundation Fayetteville, AR | U | $250 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202123509349100612 |
| 2021 | Catholic Charities Little Rock, AR | U | $100 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202123509349100612 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-08-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202502769349100820 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-08-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423179349101517 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-08-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202343529349100014 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-08-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202123509349100612 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/203966420.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.