funder-graph

FundersNY

Grants paid by Wood Bert and Emma Lamonte Ta

EIN 20-6795348 · Buffalo, NY · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T90

Wood Bert and Emma Lamonte Ta of Buffalo, NY (EIN 20-6795348) reported 7 grants paid totaling $127,825 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$127,825

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$18,110
20201$17,646
20211$17,759
20221$20,824
20231$18,141
20241$17,105
20251$18,240

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Wood Bert and Emma Lamonte Ta, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy CenterUWilliamsport, PA7$127,8252025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Wood Bert and Emma Lamonte Ta
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$18,240paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202641319349103409
2024First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$17,105paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202511269349101751
2023First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$18,141paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202401289349101380
2022First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$20,824paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202331319349101748
2021First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$17,759paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202231319349104628
2020First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$17,646paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202121269349100222
2019First Comm Fdn Partnership of Pa Attn Fcfp Philanthropy Center Williamsport, PAU$18,110paidGENERAL PURPOSES FOR202011759349101016

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641319349103409
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202511269349101751
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401289349101380
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331319349101748
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202231319349104628
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202121269349100222
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202011759349101016

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/206795348.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.