funder-graph

FundersNJThe Buddy Poole Foundation Inc › 2024

Grants paid by The Buddy Poole Foundation Inc, tax year 2024

EIN 20-8485668 · Tenafly, NJ · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22

In tax year 2024, The Buddy Poole Foundation Inc (EIN 20-8485668) reported 60 grants paid totaling $43,834. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

20182019202020212022202320242025

Every grant, 2024

Grants reported by The Buddy Poole Foundation Inc for tax year 2024
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Viennese Opera Wein, NYD$8,083paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Fash New York, NYU$4,151paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Wild Tomorrow Fund New York, NYB$2,070paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024St Jude Memphis, TNU$2,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Sundance Institute Park City, UTC$1,750paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Metropolitan Museum of Art New York, NYC$1,700paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Diabetes Research Hollywood, FLD$1,610paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Misc Misc, NJU$1,535paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Emory Giving Atlanta, GAU$1,500paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024The Buoniconi Fund Miami, FLU$1,500paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Arc Bergen Hackensack, NJU$1,250paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024University of Miami Miami, FLC$1,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024University of Maryland Baltimore, MDU$1,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Our Lady Mt Carmel Boonton, NJU$1,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Hnmc Foundation Teaneck, NJU$1,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024The Smile Train Washington, DCU$1,000paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Palisades Park Con New York, NYD$795paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Qgv International New York, NYU$750paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Sundance Film Festival Park City, UTU$749paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024The Frick Collection New York, NYB$600paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Waxman Cancer Fund New York, NYU$600paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Givergy New York, NYU$579paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024National Cherry Blossom Washington, DCD$518paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Bergenne W Bridge Ridgewood, NJU$515paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Ramapo Bergen Animal Oakland, NJC$510paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Covenant House New York, NYC$500paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Southhamton Hospitals South Hamton, NYU$500paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Pp Gift of Life Paramus, NJU$500paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Best of Washington Sf, CAU$493paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Spring Lake Hope Franklin Lakes, NJD$419paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024New York Foundation New York, NYB$380paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Central Park New York, NYU$350paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Toys for Tots Triangle, VAU$350paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Roundabout Theatre New York, NYD$300paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Bc the Mag Custom Oradell, NJU$300paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Bergen County Food Hackensack, NJU$275paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Perkins Trust Allentown, PAU$250paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024American Cancer Socikennesaw, GAU$250paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024The Creative Collection Misc, NJD$250paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Young Catholic Dallas, TXU$225paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Eb Mediateart Misc, NJU$182paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Best of Arlisan Sf, CAU$172paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Py Young Catholic Palm Beach, FLU$128paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Sp Araceagainst Gilbert, AZU$100paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Pbs Arlington, VAU$75paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024Rise Life Services Water Mill, NYU$40paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024One Cause Indianapolis, IND$30paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paidSUPPORT202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202510939349100006
2024Misc Misc, NJU$0paidSUPPORT202510939349100006

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. All years for this funder.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.