Grants paid by Next Generation Ministries
EIN 20-8802094 · Lexington, SC · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE Q33
Next Generation Ministries of Lexington, SC (EIN 20-8802094) reported 25 grants paid totaling $821,280 to 13 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$821,280
25 grants
Recipients
13
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | $8,000 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | $109,658 | — |
| 2023 | 6 | $196,455 | — |
| 2024 | 8 | $285,167 | — |
| 2025 | 8 | $222,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 13 recipients receiving the most from Next Generation Ministries, by grants paid, out of 13 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeremie Rising 84-3428258 | A | Holladay, UT | 2 | $110,155 | 2024 |
| Development Associates International 23-2838716 | A | Colorado Springs, CO | 1 | $101,020 | 2023 |
| Sea Place 85-3179046 | A | Gilbert, SC | 3 | $90,472 | 2025 |
| Ukranian Hubs 99-3024385 | A | Georgetown, TX | 1 | $88,600 | 2024 |
| Jeremie Rising 84-3428238 | A | Salt Lake City, UT | 1 | $84,658 | 2022 |
| Friends for Health in Haiti Inc 20-4832316 | B | Cedarburg, WI | 4 | $66,000 | 2025 |
| Good Samaritan Auto Care 88-4169180 | A | Columbia, SC | 2 | $64,000 | 2025 |
| City Lights 47-0977146 | A | Winston Salem, NC | 3 | $63,075 | 2024 |
| Original Design 86-2391812 | A | Columbia, SC | 1 | $50,000 | 2025 |
| Grand Anse Health and Development Gahda 83-2519862 | A | Roslindale, MA | 3 | $48,300 | 2025 |
| Mission Increase 83-4503439 | A | Portland, OR | 1 | $25,000 | 2025 |
| Young Life 84-0385934 | A | Colorado Springs, CO | 2 | $20,000 | 2025 |
| Child Evangelism Fellowship 38-6091187 | A | Warrenton, MO | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 25 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Original Design Columbia, SC | A | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Sea Place Gilbert, SC | A | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Good Samaritan Auto Care Columbia, SC | A | $42,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Friends for Health in Haiti Cedarburg, WI | A | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Mission Increase Portland, OR | A | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Child Evangelism Fellowship Warrenton, MO | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Young Life Lexington County Lexington, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2025 | Grand Anse Health and Development Gahda Roslindale, MA | A | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202601279349301990 |
| 2024 | Ukranian Hubs Georgetown, TX | A | $88,600 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Jeremie Rising Holladay, UT | A | $77,795 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Grand Anse Health and Development Gahda Roslindale, MA | A | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Good Samaritan Auto Care Columbia, SC | A | $22,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Sea Place Gilbert, SC | A | $21,772 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | City Lights Winston Salem, NC | A | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Friends for Health in Haiti Cedarburg, WI | A | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2024 | Young Life Colorado Springs, CO | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202511359349302171 |
| 2023 | Development Associates International Colorado Springs, CO | A | $101,020 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2023 | Jeremie Rising Holladay, UT | A | $32,360 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2023 | Sea Place Gilbert, SC | A | $18,700 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2023 | City Lights Winston Salem, NC | A | $18,075 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2023 | Grand Anse Health and Development Gahda Roslindale, MA | A | $13,300 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2023 | Friends for Health in Haiti Cedarburg, WI | A | $13,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202431249349301248 |
| 2022 | Jeremie Rising Salt Lake City, UT | A | $84,658 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202331359349302528 |
| 2022 | City Lights Winston Salam, NC | A | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202331359349302528 |
| 2020 | Friends for Health in Haiti Inc Cedarburg, WI | B | $8,000 | paid | TO PARTNER WITH THE ORGANIZATION IN ORDER TO IMPROVE THE HEALTH OF THE PEOPLE OF HAITI THROUGH THE GOAT PROGRAM. | 202133199349305243 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202601279349301990 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202511359349302171 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202431249349301248 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202331359349302528 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202133199349305243 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/208802094.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.