funder-graph

FundersMA

Grants paid by Bpe Inc

EIN 22-2667403 · MA · Form 990, Schedule I

Bpe Inc of MA (EIN 22-2667403) reported 2 grants paid totaling $624,521 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2021, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$624,521

2 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2021

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$553,817
20211$70,704

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Bpe Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Umass Boston 04-3167352ABoston, MA1$553,8172018
Education Development Center Inc 04-2241718AWaltham, MA1$70,7042021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Bpe Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Education Development Center Inc Waltham, MAA$70,704paidCONDUCT RESEARCH FOR INFLUENCE OF INDUSTRY-INFORMED STEM PATHWAYS ON STUDENTEXPERIENCES AND OUTCOMES IN NON-SELECTIVE URBAN SCHOOL (STEM PATHWAY)202201319349304995
2018Umass Boston Boston, MAA$553,817paidTO PROVIDE FUNDING RELATING TO IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF NEW TEACHERS VIA CREATING A MODEL OF TEACHER PREPARATION PROGRAMS AND IMPLEMENTING SPECIFIC NEW REFORMS.201911009349300721

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202201319349304995
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201911009349300721

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/222667403.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.