funder-graph

FundersME

Grants paid by Alice G Gadd and F Frederick Romanow Jr Charitable Foundation

EIN 22-3177652 · Belfast, ME · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Alice G Gadd and F Frederick Romanow Jr Charitable Foundation of Belfast, ME (EIN 22-3177652) reported 7 grants paid totaling $34,929 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$34,929

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$5,456
20191$5,037
20201$7,640
20221$2,353
20231$3,165
20241$5,964
20251$5,314

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Alice G Gadd and F Frederick Romanow Jr Charitable Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Various IndividualsUBelfast, ME7$34,9292025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Alice G Gadd and F Frederick Romanow Jr Charitable Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$5,314paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202601969349100020
2024Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$5,964paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202541499349100014
2023Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$3,165paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202443199349104369
2022Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$2,353paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202303199349104120
2020Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$7,640paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202113079349100536
2019Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$5,037paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment202021919349100502
2018Various Individuals Belfast, MEU$5,456paidDiabetes Supplies & Treatment201940369349100109

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202601969349100020
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202541499349100014
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202443199349104369
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202303199349104120
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202113079349100536
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202021919349100502
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201940369349100109

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/223177652.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.