funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Logan Maria D Decd TR UW Fbo Lcp

EIN 23-6225774 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Logan Maria D Decd TR UW Fbo Lcp of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 23-6225774) reported 4 grants paid totaling $26,422 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$26,422

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$6,046
20231$6,412
20241$6,784
20251$7,180

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Logan Maria D Decd TR UW Fbo Lcp, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Library Company of Phila 23-1370444CPhiladelphia, PA4$26,4222025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Logan Maria D Decd TR UW Fbo Lcp
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Library Company of Phila Philadelphia, PAC$7,180paidGENERAL OPERATING202523149349100732
2024Library Company of Phila Philadelphia, PAC$6,784paidGENERAL OPERATING202423119349101612
2023Library Company of Phila Philadelphia, PAC$6,412paidGENERAL OPERATING202333139349102703
2021Library Company of Phila Philadelphia, PAC$6,046paidGENERAL OPERATING202103049349100850

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202523149349100732
990PF20242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202423119349101612
990PF20232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202333139349102703
990PF20212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202103049349100850

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/236225774.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.