funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by West Earl Fire Company No 1

EIN 23-6429726 · Brownstown, PA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE M24

West Earl Fire Company No 1 of Brownstown, PA (EIN 23-6429726) reported 4 grants paid totaling $39,100 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2022, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$39,100

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2022

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$11,500
20201$8,000
20211$9,000
20221$10,600

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from West Earl Fire Company No 1, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
West Earl Firemans Relief Assoc 23-2715804ABrownstown, PA4$39,1002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by West Earl Fire Company No 1
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022West Earl Firemans Relief Assoc Brownstown, PAA$10,600paidORG MISSION ASSIST202302019349301255
2021West Earl Firemans Relief Assoc Brownstown, PAA$9,000paidORG MISSION ASSIST202201369349307285
2020West Earl Firemans Relief Assoc Brownstown, PAA$8,000paidORG MISSION ASSIST202122299349300417
2019West Earl Firemans Relief Assoc Brownstown, PAA$11,500paidORG MISSION ASSIST202022319349300027

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202302019349301255
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202201369349307285
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202122299349300417
99020192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202022319349300027

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/236429726.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.