Grants paid by Eagle Hi Boosters Inc
EIN 23-7068732 · Arroyo Grande, CA · Form 990, Schedule I
Eagle Hi Boosters Inc of Arroyo Grande, CA (EIN 23-7068732) reported 4 grants paid totaling $319,661 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$319,661
4 grants
Recipients
1
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | $150,329 | — |
| 2021 | 1 | $65,000 | — |
| 2024 | 1 | $104,332 | — |
| 2025 | 1 | $0 | — |
Top recipients
The 1 recipients receiving the most from Eagle Hi Boosters Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arroyo Grande High School | U | Arroyo Grande, CA | 4 | $319,661 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande, CA | U | $0 + $80,928 non-cash | paid | PROGRAM EXPENSES. | 202513249349301501 |
| 2024 | Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande, CA | U | $104,332 | paid | PROGRAM EXPENSES. | 202510219349301216 |
| 2021 | Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande, CA | U | $65,000 | paid | PROGRAM EXPENSES. | 202102249349302025 |
| 2018 | Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande, CA | U | $150,329 | paid | PROGRAM EXPENSES. | 201901339349301400 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-06-30 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202513249349301501 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-06-30 | not stated | 2023v6.0 | 202510219349301216 |
| 990 | 2021 | 2021-06-30 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202102249349302025 |
| 990 | 2018 | 2018-06-30 | not stated | 2017v2.3 | 201901339349301400 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/237068732.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.