funder-graph

FundersOR

Grants paid by Ashland Rotary Foundation

EIN 23-7170144 · Ashland, OR · Form 990, Schedule I

Ashland Rotary Foundation of Ashland, OR (EIN 23-7170144) reported 15 grants paid totaling $364,038 to 9 recipients in tax years 2019–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$364,038

15 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20192$54,501
20216$96,279
20234$126,908
20243$86,350

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Ashland Rotary Foundation, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ashland School Dist Grants 93-1011227DAshland, OR2$102,0002024
Ashland High School 39-4085670CAshland, OR3$98,9172023
Southern Oregon University 52-1538561BAshland, OR3$77,0002024
Wcs GrantsUAshland, OR2$26,3412024
United Rotary Clubs of S Or 83-2855784DMedford, OR1$20,0002021
Various Wcs GrantsUAshland, OR1$16,0012019
Ashland Family YMCAUAshland, OR1$10,0002021
Various Community GrantsUAshland, OR1$7,7792021
Rogue Valley Farm to School 93-1322736BAshland, OR1$6,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Ashland Rotary Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Ashland School Dist Grants Ashland, ORD$46,000paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202433029349301208
2024Southern Oregon University Ashland, ORB$33,600paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202433029349301208
2024Wcs Grants Ashland, ORU$6,750paidASHLAND READS, GUANAJUATO KIDS202433029349301208
2023Ashland School Dist Grants Ashland, ORD$56,000paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202333119349302753
2023Southern Oregon University Ashland, ORB$29,400paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202333119349302753
2023Ashland High School Ashland, ORC$21,917paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202333119349302753
2023Wcs Grants Ashland, ORU$19,591paidASHLAND READS, GUANAJUATO KIDS202333119349302753
2021Ashland High School Ashland, ORC$38,500paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202103199349318700
2021United Rotary Clubs of S Or Medford, ORD$20,000paidALMEDA FIRE RELIEF202103199349318700
2021Southern Oregon University Ashland, ORB$14,000paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS202103199349318700
2021Ashland Family YMCA Ashland, ORU$10,000paidALMEDA FIRE RELIEF AND OTHER GRANTS202103199349318700
2021Various Community Grants Ashland, ORU$7,779paidASHLAND READS, OTHER GRANTS202103199349318700
2021Rogue Valley Farm to School Ashland, ORB$6,000paidASSIST IN FARMING ACTIVITIES202103199349318700
2019Ashland High School Ashland, ORC$38,500paidSTUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS201903129349302250
2019Various Wcs Grants Ashland, ORU$16,001paidASHLAND READS, GUANAJUATO KIDS201903129349302250

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202433029349301208
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202333119349302753
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.0202103199349318700
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1201903129349302250

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/237170144.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.