funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Glenda Hoerster Memorial Trust

EIN 23-7393211 · Fredericksbrg, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Glenda Hoerster Memorial Trust of Fredericksbrg, TX (EIN 23-7393211) reported 7 grants paid totaling $7,000 to 7 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$7,000

7 grants

Recipients

7

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$400
20212$2,000
20222$2,100
20231$1,750
20241$750

Top recipients

The 7 recipients receiving the most from Glenda Hoerster Memorial Trust, by grants paid, out of 7 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ella Hartmann University of Mary HaUBelton, TX1$1,7502023
Amie Pyka Texas A&mUCollege Station, TX1$1,7002022
Brittley Bowerstexas A&mUCollege Station, TX1$1,6002021
Elizabeth Dobbins University of TexUSan Antonio, TX1$7502024
Cora Elliott University of TennesseUKnoxville, TN1$4002022
Amy Dittmartexas A&m UniversityUCollege Station, TX1$4002020
Ashlyn Weinheimertexas A&mUCollege Station, TX1$4002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Glenda Hoerster Memorial Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Elizabeth Dobbins University of Tex San Antonio, TXU$750paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202503039349101130
2023Ella Hartmann University of Mary Ha Belton, TXU$1,750paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202403129349100430
2022Amie Pyka Texas A&m College Station, TXU$1,700paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202313179349102426
2022Cora Elliott University of Tennesse Knoxville, TNU$400paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202313179349102426
2021Brittley Bowerstexas A&m College Station, TXU$1,600paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202202369349100215
2021Ashlyn Weinheimertexas A&m College Station, TXU$400paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202202369349100215
2020Amy Dittmartexas A&m University College Station, TXU$400paidEDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP202132359349100423

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202503039349101130
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202403129349100430
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313179349102426
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.2202202369349100215
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202132359349100423

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/237393211.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.