funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TR

EIN 25-1876607 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TR of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 25-1876607) reported 5 grants paid totaling $760,000 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$760,000

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$152,000
20221$152,000
20231$152,000
20241$152,000
20251$152,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TR, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Chautauqua Institution 16-0758844BChautauqua, NY4$608,0002024
Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TRUChautauqua, NY1$152,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TR
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Truman for Chautauqua Institution-TR Chautauqua, NYU$152,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202611269349102026
2024Chautauqua Institution Chautauqua, NYB$152,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202531269349102958
2023Chautauqua Institution Chautauqua, NYB$152,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202431289349102663
2022Chautauqua Institution Chautauqua, NYB$152,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202322519349100512
2020Chautauqua Institution Chautauqua, NYB$152,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202141309349101234

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202611269349102026
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202531269349102958
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431289349102663
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202322519349100512
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202141309349101234

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/251876607.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.