funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Crary-Tw Crary Art Gallery

EIN 25-6281525 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22I

Crary-Tw Crary Art Gallery of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 25-6281525) reported 7 grants paid totaling $137,401 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$137,401

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$17,582
20201$18,449
20211$18,895
20221$21,226
20231$21,189
20241$20,425
20251$19,635

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Crary-Tw Crary Art Gallery, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Crary Art Gallery Inc 25-1584906BWarren, PA7$137,4012025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Crary-Tw Crary Art Gallery
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$19,635paidGENERAL SUPPORT202620439349101252
2024The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$20,425paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540229349100724
2023The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$21,189paidGENERAL SUPPORT202420169349100902
2022The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$21,226paidGENERAL SUPPORT202310129349101231
2021The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$18,895paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113479349101001
2020The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$18,449paidGENERAL SUPPORT202140089349100154
2019The Crary Art Gallery Inc Warren, PAB$17,582paidGENERAL SUPPORT201933449349100503

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-09-30not stated2024v5.2202620439349101252
990PF20242024-09-30not stated2023v6.0202540229349100724
990PF20232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202420169349100902
990PF20222022-09-30not stated2021v4.1202310129349101231
990PF20212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202113479349101001
990PF20202020-09-30not stated2019v5.0202140089349100154
990PF20192019-09-30not stated2018v3.0201933449349100503

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/256281525.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.