funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Blair M N Tw Warren General Hospital

EIN 25-6357283 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Blair M N Tw Warren General Hospital of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 25-6357283) reported 7 grants paid totaling $248,562 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$248,562

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$30,341
20201$31,327
20211$32,440
20221$41,215
20231$40,197
20241$36,039
20251$37,003

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Blair M N Tw Warren General Hospital, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Warren General Hospital 25-0965598BWarren, PA7$248,5622025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Blair M N Tw Warren General Hospital
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$37,003paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349101004
2024Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$36,039paidGENERAL SUPPORT202510219349100411
2023Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$40,197paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313569349100101
2022Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$41,215paidGENERAL SUPPORT202300129349101455
2021Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$32,440paidGENERAL SUPPORT202143479349100014
2020Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$31,327paidGENERAL SUPPORT202130089349100353
2019Warren General Hospital Warren, PAB$30,341paidGENERAL SUPPORT201942989349100404

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-09-30not stated2024v5.2202640439349101004
990PF20242024-09-30not stated2023v6.0202510219349100411
990PF20232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202313569349100101
990PF20222022-09-30not stated2021v4.1202300129349101455
990PF20212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202143479349100014
990PF20202020-09-30not stated2019v5.0202130089349100353
990PF20192019-09-30not stated2018v3.0201942989349100404

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/256357283.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.