funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by The Wayne Hospital Foundation Inc

EIN 26-0380696 · Greenville, OH · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B11

The Wayne Hospital Foundation Inc of Greenville, OH (EIN 26-0380696) reported 8 grants paid totaling $471,644 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$471,644

8 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$15,249
20191$15,201
20201$14,039
20211$9,231
20221$313,319
20231$68,994
20241$35,611

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from The Wayne Hospital Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Wayne Hospital Company 34-4428598AGreenville, OH7$466,6442024
Brethren Retirement Community 34-4431168AGreenville, OH1$5,0002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by The Wayne Hospital Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$35,611paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202543179349307064
2023Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$68,994paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202442569349301204
2022Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$313,319paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202313079349301671
2021Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$9,231paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202232699349300558
2020Wayne Hospital Company DBA Wayne Healthcare Greenville, OHA$14,039paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202121799349300517
2019Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$15,201paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202011269349301246
2018Wayne Hospital Company Greenville, OHA$10,249paidProgram Support201941349349300104
2018Brethren Retirement Community Greenville, OHA$5,000paidgeneral support201941349349300104

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202543179349307064
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202442569349301204
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313079349301671
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.2202232699349300558
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202121799349300517
99020192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202011269349301246
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201941349349300104

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/260380696.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.