funder-graph

FundersAL

Grants paid by Lakeshore Support Organization

EIN 26-0731767 · Birmingham, AL · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T112

Lakeshore Support Organization of Birmingham, AL (EIN 26-0731767) reported 6 grants paid totaling $4,840,000 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$4,840,000

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2023

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$200,000
20191$300,000
20201$200,000
20211$140,000
20221$2,000,000
20231$2,000,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Lakeshore Support Organization, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Lakeshore Foundation 63-0288847ABirmingham, AL6$4,840,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Lakeshore Support Organization
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$2,000,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS202411309349300506
2022Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$2,000,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS202301289349300340
2021Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$140,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS202201439349301200
2020Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$200,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS202121599349300212
2019Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$300,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS202031329349300818
2018Lakeshore Foundation Birmingham, ALA$200,000paidTO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES AND PROGRAMS201941899349300309

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202411309349300506
99020222022-09-30not stated2021v4.2202301289349300340
99020212021-09-30not stated2020v4.2202201439349301200
99020202020-09-30not stated2019v5.2202121599349300212
99020192019-09-30not stated2018v3.1202031329349300818
99020182018-09-30not stated2017v2.3201941899349300309

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/260731767.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.