funder-graph

FundersCO

Grants paid by First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Springs Foundation

EIN 26-2348716 · Colorado Spgs, CO · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X20

First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Springs Foundation of Colorado Spgs, CO (EIN 26-2348716) reported 2 grants paid totaling $146,392 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2020, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$146,392

2 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2020

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$70,690
20201$75,702

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Springs Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Spgs 84-0416230AColorado Springs, CO2$146,3922020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Springs Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Spgs Colorado Springs, COA$75,702paidMinistry expenses202113089349302446
2018First Presbyterian Church of Colorado Spgs Colorado Springs, COA$70,690paidMinistry expenses201942679349301604

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202113089349302446
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201942679349301604

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/262348716.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.