funder-graph

FundersMN

Grants paid by Bridges Care Center DBA Benedictine Living Community of Ada

EIN 26-2620983 · Ada, MN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE L22

Bridges Care Center DBA Benedictine Living Community of Ada of Ada, MN (EIN 26-2620983) reported 19 grants paid totaling $979,441 to 3 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$979,441

19 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$287,813
20191$250,684
20202$116,271
20212$53,176
20223$57,662
20233$50,224
20243$83,381
20253$80,230

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Bridges Care Center DBA Benedictine Living Community of Ada, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Benedictine Health System 41-1531892AMinneapolis, MN8$704,1522025
Bhs Foundation 41-1513014AMinneapolis, MN7$215,7572025
Benedictine Living Communities Inc 41-1639687AMinneapolis, MN4$59,5322025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 19 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Bridges Care Center DBA Benedictine Living Community of Ada
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Benedictine Foundation Minneapolis, MNA$47,694paidFOUNDATION EXPENSES202601319349301445
2025Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$18,036paidSYSTEM SUPPORT202601319349301445
2025Benedictine Living Communities Inc Minneapolis, MNA$14,500paidSTRATEGIC CAPITAL202601319349301445
2024Benedictine Foundation Minneapolis, MNA$54,869paidFOUNDATION EXPENSES202511209349300226
2024Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$16,512paidSYSTEM SUPPORT202511209349300226
2024Benedictine Living Communities Inc Minneapolis, MNA$12,000paidSTRATEGIC CAPITAL202511209349300226
2023Benedictine Foundation Minneapolis, MNA$21,617paidFOUNDATION EXPENSES202401309349305155
2023Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$15,168paidSYSTEM SUPPORT202401309349305155
2023Benedictine Living Communities Inc Minneapolis, MNA$13,439paidSTRATEGIC CAPITAL202401309349305155
2022Benedictine Foundation Duluth, MNA$23,417paidFOUNDATION EXPENSES202341339349301614
2022Benedictine Living Communities Inc Minneapolis, MNA$19,593paidSTRATEGIC CAPITAL202341339349301614
2022Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$14,652paidSYSTEM SUPPORT202341339349301614
2021Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$32,548paidCAPITAL FUND/SUPPORT202211339349307691
2021Bhs Foundation Minneapolis, MNA$20,628paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202211339349307691
2020Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$99,822paidCAPITAL FUND/SUPPORT202111349349303476
2020Bhs Foundation Minneapolis, MNA$16,449paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202111349349303476
2019Benedictine Health System Minneapolis, MNA$250,684paidCAPITAL FUND/SUPPORT202041979349307499
2018Benedictine Health System Cambridge, MNA$256,730paidCAPITAL FUND / SUPPORT201921339349302162
2018Bhs Foundation Duluth, MNA$31,083paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT201921339349302162

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.5202601319349301445
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511209349300226
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202401309349305155
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202341339349301614
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202211339349307691
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202111349349303476
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.2202041979349307499
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.2201921339349302162

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/262620983.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.