funder-graph

FundersNJ

Grants paid by Richard and Christine Mack Family Founda C/O Richard J Mack

EIN 26-3789121 · Fort Lee, NJ · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE X20

Richard and Christine Mack Family Founda C/O Richard J Mack of Fort Lee, NJ (EIN 26-3789121) reported 12 grants paid totaling $2,529,800 to 9 recipients in tax years 2020–2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$2,529,800

12 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2023

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20208$1,950,000
20222$43,000
20232$536,800

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Richard and Christine Mack Family Founda C/O Richard J Mack, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ofir FisherUBE'ER SHEVA1$1,000,0002020
University of PennsylvaniaUPhiladelphia, PA2$561,8002023
Child Mind Institute 80-0478843BNew York, NY1$450,0002020
Riverdale Country School Inc 13-1740483BBronx, NY2$200,0002023
United Jewish Appeal FederationUNew York, NY1$150,0002020
Metropolitan Council On Jewish PovertyUNew York, NY1$50,0002020
Hillel the FoundationUWashington, DC1$50,0002020
Israel Lacrosse Association 45-3857764CNew York, NY2$50,0002022
Isreal Tennis & Education Center FoundationUDeerfield Beach, FL1$18,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 12 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Richard and Christine Mack Family Founda C/O Richard J Mack
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PAU$486,800paidCHARITY202413199349102281
2023Riverdale Country School Bronx, NYB$50,000paidCHARITY202413199349102281
2022Isreal Lacrosse Association New York, NYD$25,000paidCHARITY202333199349102823
2022Isreal Tennis & Education Center Foundation Deerfield Beach, FLU$18,000paidCHARITY202333199349102823
2020Ofir Fisher BE'ER SHEVAU$1,000,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020Child Mind Institute New York, NYB$450,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020United Jewish Appeal Federation New York, NYU$150,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020Riverdale Country School Inc Bronx, NYB$150,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PAU$75,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020Hillel the Foundation Washington, DCU$50,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020Metropolitan Council On Jewish Poverty New York, NYU$50,000paidCHARITY202231899349100503
2020Israel Lacrosse Association New York, NYC$25,000paidCHARITYCHARITY202231899349100503

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202413199349102281
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202333199349102823
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.2202231899349100503

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/263789121.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.