funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Conservation Farms & Ranches

EIN 27-0038237 · Sacramento, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE L22

Conservation Farms & Ranches of Sacramento, CA (EIN 27-0038237) reported 3 grants paid totaling $3,127,188 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$3,127,188

3 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$1,527,188
20221$1,000,000
20241$600,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Conservation Farms & Ranches, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Nature Conservancy 53-0242652ASacramento, CA3$3,127,1882024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 3 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Conservation Farms & Ranches
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024The Nature Conservancy Arlington, VAA$600,000paidFUNDING OF SUPPORTED ORGANIZATION202520989349302022
2022The Nature Conservancy Sacramento, CAA$1,000,000paidFUNDING OF SUPPORTED ORGANIZATION202340129349302514
2020The Nature Conservancy San Francisco, CAA$1,527,188paidFUNDING OF SUPPORTED ORGANIZATION202111259349302396

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202520989349302022
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.1202340129349302514
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.0202111259349302396

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/270038237.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.