funder-graph

FundersIL

Grants paid by Danny Did Foundation

EIN 27-1642251 · Evanston, IL · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE G12

Danny Did Foundation of Evanston, IL (EIN 27-1642251) reported 7 grants paid totaling $120,000 to 3 recipients in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$120,000

7 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2024

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20222$40,000
20232$30,000
20243$50,000

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Danny Did Foundation, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Epilepsy Foundation 52-0856660ABowie, MD3$65,0002024
American Epilepsy Society 04-6112600AChicago, IL3$45,0002024
Row Foundation 47-1520191ANaperville, IL1$10,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Danny Did Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Epilepsy Foundation Bowie, MDA$25,000paidSUPPORT FOR EPILEPSY COMMUNITY EVENTS & CONFERENCES202531719349300623
2024American Epilepsy Society Chicago, ILA$15,000paidSUPPORT FOR SUDEP EDUCATIONAL CONFERENCE202531719349300623
2024Row Foundation Naperville, ILA$10,000paidSUPPORT FOR SUDEP EDUCATION202531719349300623
2023American Epilepsy Society Chicago, ILA$15,000paidEPILEPSY RESEARCH202411699349301086
2023Epilepsy Foundation Bowie, MDA$15,000paidEPILEPSY RESEARCH202411699349301086
2022Epilepsy Foundation Bowie, MDA$25,000paidEPILEPSY RESEARCH202302759349301510
2022American Epilepsy Society Chicago, ILA$15,000paidEPILEPSY RESEARCH202302759349301510

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531719349300623
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411699349301086
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202302759349301510

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/271642251.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.