funder-graph

FundersNC

Grants paid by Izman Torah Solutions

EIN 27-2788837 · Sanford, NC · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X30

Izman Torah Solutions of Sanford, NC (EIN 27-2788837) reported 5 grants paid totaling $253,029 to 2 recipients in tax years 2022–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$253,029

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20222$88,029
20231$60,000
20241$75,000
20251$30,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Izman Torah Solutions, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ohr Hatorah 20-4980374ABaltimore, MD4$215,0002025
Beis Eliyahu 84-3278631ACleveland Heights, OH1$38,0292022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Izman Torah Solutions
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Ohr Hatorah Baltimore, MDA$30,000paidPROMOTE AND SUPPORT JEWISH EDUCATION.202601009349300620
2024Ohr Hatorah Baltimore, MDA$75,000paidPROMOTE AND SUPPORT JEWISH EDUCATION.202531969349300738
2023Ohr Hatorah Baltimore, MDA$60,000paidPROMOTE AND SUPPORT JEWISH EDUCATION.202443099349300024
2022Ohr Hatorah Baltimore, MDA$50,000paidPROMOTE AND SUPPORT JEWISH EDUCATION.202333199349305123
2022Beis Eliyahu Cleveland Heights, OHA$38,029paidPROMOTE AND SUPPORT JEWISH EDUCATION.202333199349305123

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202601009349300620
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531969349300738
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202443099349300024
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202333199349305123

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/272788837.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.