funder-graph

FundersMD

Grants paid by Adrian and Betsy Gonzalez Foundation

EIN 30-0682180 · Bethesda, MD · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22

Adrian and Betsy Gonzalez Foundation of Bethesda, MD (EIN 30-0682180) reported 13 grants paid totaling $463,500 to 9 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$463,500

13 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$25,000
20203$233,000
20221$90,000
20234$64,500
20243$51,000

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Adrian and Betsy Gonzalez Foundation, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
California Community Foundation 95-3510055BLos Angeles, CA2$170,0002022
San Diego Foundation 95-2942582BSan Diego, CA1$150,0002020
Center for Early Education 95-1768857BWest Hollywood, CA2$55,0002024
YMCA Metro laUHollywood, CA2$45,0002024
Fundacion Teleton USA 45-0488990CDallas, TX1$20,0002018
Goldies Youth Sports 85-1249135BSanta Monica, CA2$10,5002024
Fundacion Infantil Ronald Mcdonald HouseUMexico Df, FM1$5,0002018
Greater la Zoo AssoicationULos Angeles, CA1$5,0002023
Fellowship of Christian Athletes 44-0610626BKansas City, MO1$3,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 13 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Adrian and Betsy Gonzalez Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Center for Early Education West Hollywood, CAB$27,500paidHELP FUND ORGANIZATIONAL ACTIVITIES202533159349101708
2024YMCA Metro la Hollywood, CAU$15,000paidPROVIDE FOR GENERAL OPERATING COSTS202533159349101708
2024Goldies Youth Sports Santa Monica, CAB$8,500paidPROVIDE FOR GENERAL OPERATING EXPENSES202533159349101708
2023YMCA Metro la Hollywood, CAU$30,000paidPROVIDE FOR GENERAL OPERATING COSTS202433189349102738
2023Center for Early Education West Hollywood, CAB$27,500paidHELP FUND ORGANIZATIONAL ACTIVITIES202433189349102738
2023Greater la Zoo Assoication Los Angeles, CAU$5,000paidPROVIDE FOR GENERAL OPERATING EXPENSES202433189349102738
2023Goldies Youth Sports Santa Monica, CAB$2,000paidPROVIDE FOR GENERAL OPERATING EXPENSES202433189349102738
2022California Community Foundation Los Angeles, CAB$90,000paidHELP FUND ORGANIZATIONAL ACTIVITIES202303199349110105
2020San Diego Foundation San Diego, CAB$150,000paidPROVIDE GRANT TO FUND ACTIVITIES TO CARRY OUT MISSION OF HELPING CHILDREN202103169349102765
2020California Community Foundation Los Angeles, CAB$80,000paidHELP FUND ORGANIZATIONAL ACTIVITIES202103169349102765
2020Fellowship of Christian Athletes Kansas City, MOB$3,000paidHELP FUND ORGANIZATIONAL ACTIVITIES202103169349102765
2018Fundacion Teleton USA Dallas, TXC$20,000paidHELPING CHILDREN WITH DISABILITIES201933199349103183
2018Fundacion Infantil Ronald Mcdonald House Mexico Df, FMU$5,000paidHELPING SICK CHILDREN201933199349103183

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202533159349101708
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202433189349102738
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202303199349110105
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202103169349102765
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201933199349103183

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/300682180.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.