funder-graph

FundersIN

Grants paid by Merkos L Inyounei Chinuch Lubavitch of Indiana Inc

EIN 31-1021949 · Indianapolis, IN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X30

Merkos L Inyounei Chinuch Lubavitch of Indiana Inc of Indianapolis, IN (EIN 31-1021949) reported 11 grants paid totaling $219,434 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$219,434

11 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2023

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$7,380
20192$21,881
20202$16,803
20212$54,866
20222$85,019
20232$33,485

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Merkos L Inyounei Chinuch Lubavitch of Indiana Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Philanthropy Small CharitiesUIndianapolis, IN5$139,9102023
Nw Indiana Outreach ProgramUMunster, IN6$79,5242023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 11 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Merkos L Inyounei Chinuch Lubavitch of Indiana Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$21,379paid202442209349300644
2023Philanthropy Small Charities Indianapolis, INU$12,106paid202442209349300644
2022Philanthropy Small Charities Indianapolis, INU$62,226paid202321219349302022
2022Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$22,793paid202321219349302022
2021Philanthropy Small Charities Indianapolis, INU$41,480paid202232219349302053
2021Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$13,386paid202232219349302053
2020Philanthropy Small Charities Indianapolis, INU$8,498paid202121809349301217
2020Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$8,305paid202121809349301217
2019Philanthropy Small Charities Indianapolis, INU$15,600paid202001769349300220
2019Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$6,281paid202001769349300220
2018Nw Indiana Outreach Program Munster, INU$7,380paid201920649349300537

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202442209349300644
99020222022-09-30not stated2021v4.0202321219349302022
99020212021-09-30not stated2020v4.0202232219349302053
99020202020-09-30not stated2019v5.0202121809349301217
99020192019-09-30not stated2018v3.2202001769349300220
99020182018-09-30not stated2017v2.3201920649349300537

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/311021949.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.