funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by Arthur G James Cancer Hospital and Richard J Solove Research Institute

EIN 31-1301428 · Columbus, OH · Form 990, Schedule I

Arthur G James Cancer Hospital and Richard J Solove Research Institute of Columbus, OH (EIN 31-1301428) reported 2 grants paid totaling $682,888 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$682,888

2 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2023

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$32,888
20231$650,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Arthur G James Cancer Hospital and Richard J Solove Research Institute, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Ohio State University Foundation 31-1145986AColumbus, OH1$650,0002023
The Arthur G James Cancer Hospital & Richard J Solove Research Institute 31-1322863AColumbu, OH1$32,8882020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Arthur G James Cancer Hospital and Richard J Solove Research Institute
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023The Ohio State University Foundation Columbus, OHA$650,000paidIMMUNOTHERAPY, FRONTIER CANCER ENGINEERING, AND GENETICS RESEARCH202431319349301848
2020The Arthur G James Cancer Hospital & Richard J Solove Research Institute Columbu, OHA$32,888paidADOLESCENT & YOUNG ADULT CANCER RESEARCH202131589349300103

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431319349301848
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202131589349300103

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/311301428.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.