Grants paid by Alchemy Charitable Foundation Co Johnson Financial Grp LLC
EIN 31-1805534 · Denver, CO · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
Alchemy Charitable Foundation Co Johnson Financial Grp LLC of Denver, CO (EIN 31-1805534) reported 26 grants paid totaling $1,894,500 to 17 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,894,500
26 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 9 | $122,000 | — |
| 2022 | 8 | $922,500 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $56,000 | — |
| 2024 | 6 | $794,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from Alchemy Charitable Foundation Co Johnson Financial Grp LLC, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salish Coast Marine & Wilfdlife Conservation | U | San Jose, CA | 1 | $728,000 | 2022 |
| Salish Coast Marine & Wildlife Conservation | U | San Jose, CA | 1 | $720,000 | 2024 |
| The Arts Campus at Willits 47-3091347 | B | Basalt, CO | 4 | $162,000 | 2024 |
| Western Landowners Alliance | U | Sante Fe, NM | 3 | $77,000 | 2024 |
| The Endowment of the US Institute of Peace 52-1503251 | D | Washington, DC | 1 | $75,000 | 2022 |
| The Putney School 03-0179305 | B | Putney, VT | 2 | $30,000 | 2022 |
| Colorado West Land Trust | U | Grand Junction, CO | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Tides Foundation 51-0198509 | C | San Francisco, CA | 1 | $15,000 | 2020 |
| Western Land Alliance | U | Sante Fe, NM | 1 | $12,000 | 2020 |
| Rup Inc | U | Salt Lake City, UT | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| New Era Colorado Foundation 26-1389272 | B | Denver, CO | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| The Biophilia Foundation 52-2199334 | B | Chester, MD | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Utah Open Lands | U | Salt Lake City, UT | 2 | $8,000 | 2024 |
| Glade Park Fire Department 74-2237474 | D | Glade Park, CO | 2 | $8,000 | 2022 |
| The Putney School | U | Putney, VA | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| Aspen International Mountain Foundation 47-0850496 | C | Aspen, CO | 1 | $3,500 | 2020 |
| Long Island Urban Lacrosse Inc | U | Port Washington, NY | 1 | $1,000 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 26 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Salish Coast Marine & Wildlife Conservation San Jose, CA | U | $720,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2024 | The Arts Campus at Willits Basalt, CO | B | $29,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2024 | Western Landowners Alliance Sante Fe, NM | U | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2024 | Colorado West Land Trust Grand Junction, CO | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2024 | Utah Open Lands Salt Lake City, UT | U | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2024 | The Putney School Putney, VA | U | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202503119349101625 |
| 2023 | The Arts Campus at Willits Basalt, CO | B | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202403139349101555 |
| 2023 | Western Landowners Alliance Sante Fe, NM | U | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202403139349101555 |
| 2023 | Long Island Urban Lacrosse Inc Port Washington, NY | U | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202403139349101555 |
| 2022 | Salish Coast Marine & Wilfdlife Conservation San Jose, CA | U | $728,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | The Endowment of the US Institute of Peace Washington, DC | D | $75,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | The Arts Campus at Willits Basalt, CO | B | $51,500 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | Western Landowners Alliance Sante Fe, NM | U | $27,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | The Putney School Elm Lea Farm Putney, VT | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | Colorado West Land Trust Grand Junction, CO | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | Utah Open Lands Salt Lake City, UT | U | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202323199349104152 |
| 2022 | Glade Park Fire Department Glade Park, CO | D | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202323199349104152 |
| 2020 | The Arts Campus at Willits Basalt, CO | B | $51,500 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | Tides Foundation San Francisco, CA | C | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | Western Land Alliance Sante Fe, NM | U | $12,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | New Era Colorado Foundation Denver, CO | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | The Biophilia Foundation Chester, MD | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | Rup Inc Salt Lake City, UT | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | Glade Park Fire Department Glade Park, CO | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | The Putney School Putney, VT | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
| 2020 | Aspen International Mountain Foundation Aspen, CO | C | $3,500 | paid | GENERAL PROGRAM | 202220599349100217 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202503119349101625 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202403139349101555 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202323199349104152 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.2 | 202220599349100217 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/311805534.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.