funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Moor George Fb Capital Univ

EIN 31-6193386 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Moor George Fb Capital Univ of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 31-6193386) reported 5 grants paid totaling $213,883 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$213,883

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$42,308
20221$45,097
20231$46,835
20241$38,280
20251$41,363

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Moor George Fb Capital Univ, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Capital University 31-4379435BColumbus, OH5$213,8832025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Moor George Fb Capital Univ
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Capital University Columbus, OHB$41,363paidGENERAL SUPPORT202532869349100518
2024Capital University Columbus, OHB$38,280paidGENERAL SUPPORT202510349349101051
2023Capital University Columbus, OHB$46,835paidGENERAL SUPPORT202342149349100114
2022Capital University Columbus, OHB$45,097paidGENERAL SUPPORT202202779349100805
2021Capital University Columbus, OHB$42,308paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102879349100610

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-05-31not stated2024v5.2202532869349100518
990PF20242024-05-31not stated2023v6.0202510349349101051
990PF20232023-05-31not stated2022v5.0202342149349100114
990PF20222022-05-31not stated2021v4.1202202779349100805
990PF20212021-05-31not stated2020v4.1202102879349100610

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/316193386.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.