funder-graph

FundersMA

Grants paid by Four Rivers Educational Foundation Inc

EIN 33-1011059 · Greenfield, MA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B112

Four Rivers Educational Foundation Inc of Greenfield, MA (EIN 33-1011059) reported 4 grants paid totaling $145,124 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$145,124

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$50,891
20231$10,045
20241$64,211
20251$19,977

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Four Rivers Educational Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Four Rivers Charter Public SchoolUGreenfield, MA4$145,1242025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Four Rivers Educational Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Four Rivers Charter Public School Greenfield, MAU$19,977paidTO ASSIST WITH THE EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SCHOOL. TO FURTHER THE PURPOSES OF THE SCHOOL.202601279349301020
2024Four Rivers Charter Public School Greenfield, MAU$64,211paidTO ASSIST WITH THE EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SCHOOL. TO FURTHER THE PURPOSES OF THE SCHOOL.202511149349300316
2023Four Rivers Charter Public School Greenfield, MAU$10,045paidTO ASSIST WITH THE EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SCHOOL. TO FURTHER THE PURPOSES OF THE SCHOOL.202431289349300508
2021Four Rivers Charter Public School Greenfield, MAU$50,891paidTO ASSIST WITH THE EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SCHOOL.TO FURTHER THE PURPOSES OF THE SCHOOL202133089349301828

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.5202601279349301020
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511149349300316
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202431289349300508
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202133089349301828

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/331011059.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.