funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by Boyd Ralph E Foundation Succ-Ta

EIN 34-0907473 · Brooklyn, OH · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Boyd Ralph E Foundation Succ-Ta of Brooklyn, OH (EIN 34-0907473) reported 62 grants paid totaling $923,707 to 23 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$923,707

62 grants

Recipients

23

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20197$113,870
202010$117,724
20218$134,689
202211$153,745
20239$123,051
20247$141,046
202510$139,582

Top recipients

The 23 recipients receiving the most from Boyd Ralph E Foundation Succ-Ta, by grants paid, out of 23 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Galion Community Center-YMCA Attn Terry Gribble Ceo 34-1267646DGalion, OH7$272,1152025
Avita Health Foundation 20-0934451BGalion, OH6$130,0002025
Sara Beegle Child Care Center 34-4429605BGalion, OH7$103,6782025
Galion Golden Age Club Inc 34-1639875BGalion, OH6$83,6002025
North Central Statecollege Foundation 23-7450889DMansfield, OH3$43,5002025
YMCAUWashington, DC2$35,8542023
Galion Cemetery Association 34-4239910BGalion, OH3$35,0002024
Galion Historical Society 34-6535596BGalion, OH5$29,2132024
American Red CrossUWashington, DC3$28,5002025
Amercian Red CrossUGalion, OH3$26,2972021
North Central Ohio FoundationUColumbus, OH2$21,0152021
American LegionUGalion, OH2$19,0002020
Preserving Galion Inc 47-5430412BGalion, OH2$13,0002025
Galion City School 51-0586229CGalion, OH1$12,6862022
Galion History CenterUGalion, OH1$10,1102025
American Red Cross 01-0474331DBangor, ME1$10,0002022
Galion Fairview Cemetery AssocUGalion, OH1$10,0002020
Crawford PartnershipUBucyrus, OH1$10,0002025
Galion High School Athletic DepartmentUGalion, OH1$9,8002022
Junior Achievement of North Central Ohio 34-0940986BCanton, OH2$6,0002025
Crawford County Special Response Team 84-3406955CBucyrus, OH1$5,3522020
Army and Navy Union USA 34-6575964CNiles, OH1$4,9872022
Crawford County Sportsmans ClubUCrestline, OH1$4,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 62 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Boyd Ralph E Foundation Succ-Ta
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Galion Community Centerymca Galion, OHC$41,022paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025North Central Statecollege Foundation Mansfield, OHD$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Galion Golden Age Center Galion, OHD$12,450paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Preserving Galion Inc Galion, OHB$11,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Galion History Center Galion, OHU$10,110paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Crawford Partnership Bucyrus, OHU$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025American Red Cross Washington, DCU$9,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$7,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2025Junior Achievement of North Central Ohio Canton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102029
2024Galion Community Centerymca Galion, OHC$52,046paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$19,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024Galion Cemetery Association Galion, OHB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024North Central Statecollege Foundation Mansfield, OHD$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024American Red Cross Washington, DCU$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2024Galion Historical Society Galion, OHB$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202523069349100257
2023Galion Community Centerymca Galion, OHC$28,272paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023YMCA Washington, DCU$15,854paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023Galion Golden Age Center Galion, OHD$15,100paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023North Central Statecollege Foundation Mansfield, OHD$13,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$12,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023American Red Cross Washington, DCU$9,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023Junior Achievement of North Central Ohio Canton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2023Galion Historical Society Galion, OHB$1,325paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101906
2022Galion Community Centerymca Galion, OHC$28,272paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022YMCA Washington, DCU$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Galion City School Galion, OHC$12,686paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Galion Cemetery Association Galion, OHB$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022American Red Cross Bangor, MED$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Galion Golden Age Center Galion, OHD$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Galion High School Athletic Department Galion, OHU$9,800paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Galion Historical Society Galion, OHB$8,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2022Army and Navy Union USA Niles, OHC$4,987paidGENERAL OPERATING202342829349101009
2021Galion Community Centerymca Galion, OHC$40,704paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$20,623paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Galion Golden Age Club Galion, OHB$16,050paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021North Central Ohio Foundation Columbus, OHU$11,015paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Galion Cemetary Assoc Galion, OHD$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Galion Historical Society Galion, OHB$9,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2021Amercian Red Cross Galion, OHU$7,297paidGENERAL OPERATING202211169349101811
2020Galion Community Center-YMCA Attn Terry Gribble Ceo Galion, OHD$33,817paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Avita Health Foundation Galion, OHB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Galion Golden Age Club Inc Galion, OHB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020North Central Ohio Foundation Columbus, OHU$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Galion Fairview Cemetery Assoc Galion, OHU$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$9,555paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Crawford County Special Response Team Bucyrus, OHC$5,352paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Amercian Red Cross Galion, OHU$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020American Legion Galion, OHU$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2020Crawford County Sportsmans Club Crestline, OHU$4,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202113129349100926
2019Galion Community Center-YMCA Attn Terry Gribble Ceo Galion, OHD$47,982paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019Galion Golden Age Club Inc Galion, OHB$15,000paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019Sara Beegle Child Care Center Galion, OHB$15,000paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019American Legion Galion, OHU$14,000paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019Amercian Red Cross Galion, OHU$14,000paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019Galion Historical Society Galion, OHB$5,888paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342
2019Preserving Galion Inc Galion, OHB$2,000paidFUNDING FOR ORGANIZATION'S202021369349100342

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641279349102029
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202523069349100257
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411269349101906
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202342829349101009
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202211169349101811
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202113129349100926
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202021369349100342

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/340907473.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.