funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by The Lakeland Foundation

EIN 34-1369714 · Kirtland, OH · Form 990, Schedule I

The Lakeland Foundation of Kirtland, OH (EIN 34-1369714) reported 7 grants paid totaling $1,838,401 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,838,401

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$282,647
20201$196,109
20211$272,082
20221$218,299
20231$274,713
20241$417,291
20251$177,260

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from The Lakeland Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Lakeland Community College 34-1011011AKirtland, OH7$1,838,4012025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by The Lakeland Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$177,260 + $72,511 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202621029349300117
2024Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$417,291 + $3,323 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202511129349301436
2023Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$274,713 + $17,860 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202410889349300816
2022Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$218,299 + $19,401 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202311359349304206
2021Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$272,082 + $41,120 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202231169349301703
2020Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$196,109 + $44,939 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS202101309349300850
2018Lakeland Community College Kirtland, OHA$282,647 + $360,736 non-cashpaidEDUCATIONAL & RELATED PROGRAMS201901309349304515

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.1202621029349300117
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511129349301436
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202410889349300816
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202311359349304206
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202231169349301703
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202101309349300850
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201901309349304515

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/341369714.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.