funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by Monsignor Edward C Dunn Foundation for Education

EIN 34-1477702 · Mansfield, OH · Form 990, Schedule I

Monsignor Edward C Dunn Foundation for Education of Mansfield, OH (EIN 34-1477702) reported 4 grants paid totaling $631,204 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$631,204

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$79,583
20231$165,065
20241$170,070
20251$216,486

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Monsignor Edward C Dunn Foundation for Education, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
St Peter's Schools 34-0792942AMansfield, OH4$631,2042025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Monsignor Edward C Dunn Foundation for Education
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025St Peter's Schools Mansfield, OHA$216,486paidFINANCIAL ASSISTANCE202533149349302508
2024St Peter's Schools Mansfield, OHA$170,070paidFINANCIAL ASSISTANCE202413199349308356
2023St Peter's Schools Mansfield, OHA$165,065paidFINANCIAL ASSISTANCE202312899349301741
2021St Peter's Schools Mansfield, OHA$79,583paidFINANCIAL ASSISTANCE202200219349300505

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.0202533149349302508
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.0202413199349308356
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202312899349301741
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.0202200219349300505

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/341477702.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.