funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by Meacham Levi E Fund B Ochr

EIN 34-6508738 · Brooklyn, OH · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Meacham Levi E Fund B Ochr of Brooklyn, OH (EIN 34-6508738) reported 10 grants paid totaling $10,798 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$10,798

10 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20202$2,168
20222$2,450
20232$2,118
20242$2,016
20252$2,046

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Meacham Levi E Fund B Ochr, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Case Western Reserve UniversityUCleveland, OH5$5,3992025
Oberlin College 34-0714363BOberlin, OH5$5,3992025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 10 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Meacham Levi E Fund B Ochr
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OHU$1,023paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102009
2025Oberlin College Oberlin, OHB$1,023paidGENERAL OPERATING202641279349102009
2024Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OHU$1,008paidGENERAL OPERATING202511229349101306
2024Oberlin College Oberlin, OHB$1,008paidGENERAL OPERATING202511229349101306
2023Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OHU$1,059paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101201
2023Oberlin College Oberlin, OHB$1,059paidGENERAL OPERATING202411269349101201
2022Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OHU$1,225paidGENERAL OPERATING202312829349101311
2022Oberlin College Oberlin, OHB$1,225paidGENERAL OPERATING202312829349101311
2020Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OHU$1,084paidGENERAL OPERATING202322719349100312
2020Oberlin College Oberlin, OHB$1,084paidGENERAL OPERATING202322719349100312

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641279349102009
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202511229349101306
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411269349101201
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202312829349101311
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202322719349100312

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/346508738.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.