funder-graph

FundersOH

Grants paid by The John Huntington Art and Polytechnic Trust

EIN 34-6526984 · Cleveland, OH · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE A510

The John Huntington Art and Polytechnic Trust of Cleveland, OH (EIN 34-6526984) reported 8 grants paid totaling $57,819,055 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$57,819,055

8 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$5,638,203
20191$5,638,203
20201$5,638,203
20211$5,638,203
20221$8,678,407
20231$11,200,000
20241$7,462,446
20251$7,925,390

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from The John Huntington Art and Polytechnic Trust, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Cleveland Museum of Art 34-0714336ACleveland, OH8$57,819,0552025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by The John Huntington Art and Polytechnic Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$7,925,390paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202601349349301985
2024The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$7,462,446paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202511339349307946
2023The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$11,200,000paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202411289349302491
2022The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$8,678,407paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202301319349305345
2021The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$5,638,203paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202211369349306291
2020The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$5,638,203paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202101309349301875
2019The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$5,638,203paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS202031919349301818
2018The Cleveland Museum of Art Cleveland, OHA$5,638,203paidTO SUPPORT MUSEUM OPERATIONS201921339349302202

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.5202601349349301985
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511339349307946
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202411289349302491
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202301319349305345
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202211369349306291
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202101309349301875
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1202031919349301818
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201921339349302202

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/346526984.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.