funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Mckeown Ruth M Fbo Salem Fdn Tw

EIN 34-6752171 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T110

Mckeown Ruth M Fbo Salem Fdn Tw of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 34-6752171) reported 7 grants paid totaling $10,095,383 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$10,095,383

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$2,368,008
20201$1,100,182
20211$1,442,503
20221$1,414,564
20231$1,236,606
20241$1,212,159
20251$1,321,361

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Mckeown Ruth M Fbo Salem Fdn Tw, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Salem Community Foundation 31-1001130ASalem, OH7$10,095,3832025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Mckeown Ruth M Fbo Salem Fdn Tw
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,321,361paidGENERAL SUPPORT202601289349303380
2024Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,212,159paidGENERAL SUPPORT202541229349300524
2023Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,236,606paidGENERAL SUPPORT202401089349300010
2022Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,414,564paidGENERAL SUPPORT202341029349301654
2021Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,442,503paidGENERAL SUPPORT202201169349301005
2020Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$1,100,182paidGENERAL SUPPORT202101099349301310
2019Salem Community Foundation Salem, OHA$2,368,008paidGENERAL SUPPORT202021429349301392

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202601289349303380
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202541229349300524
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401089349300010
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341029349301654
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202201169349301005
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202101099349301310
99020192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202021429349301392

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/346752171.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.